Scottish Association for Steiner Waldorf Education

SASWE is the Scottish Association of Steiner Waldorf Education.

We represent four Steiner/Waldorf schools in Scotland:

The Aberdeen Waldorf School,

Edinburgh Steiner School,

Glasgow Steiner School and

The Moray Steiner School.

All four schools are members of the Steiner Waldorf Schools Fellowship, The wider body which represents Steiner/Waldorf schools in the British Isles.

To find out more about SASWE please click here or on the link About SASWE